Advertise in Think Australian

‘Range and diversity’: Miles Franklin 2010 longlist announced

The titles longlisted for this year's Miles Franklin Literary Award have been announced. The longlisted titles are: Lovesong (Alex Miller, A&U)The Bath Fugues (Brian Castro, Giramondo Publishing)Jasper Jones (Craig Silvey, A&U)Sons of the Rumour (David Foster, Picador)The Book of Emmett (Deborah Forster, Vintage)Siddon Rock (Glenda Guest, Vintage)Boy on a Wire...

Please login or subscribe to read more ...

  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A one-month trial is available


Tags: , ,

Category: Local news