Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Lewis, Levine and O’Shannessy up for New Zealand book design prize

Carolyn Lewis, Spencer Levine and Keely O'Shannessy have been announced as the shortlisted designers for the inaugural Awa Press Young Designer of the Year Award. The new New Zealand award is to recognise book designers under 35, and is administered by the Book Publishers Association of New Zealand, in association...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news