Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Indie award category winners announced

The category winners for the second annual Indie Book Award, chosen by Australia's independent booksellers, have been announced. The winners in the categories of fiction, debut fiction, nonfiction and children's, are compiled by a panel of Leading Edge independent booksellers. These four category winners then form a shortlist for independent...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news