Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Thorpe-Bowker 2010 NZ Book Industry Awards

The winners of the Thorpe-Bowker 2010 New Zealand Book Industry Awards were announced at the Booksellers NZ Conference Dinner in Auckland on Sunday 29 August. The winners were: Independent Bookseller of the Year: Page & Blackmore Booksellers, Nelson (runner up: Time Out Bookstore, Mt Eden, Auckland) Group Bookshop of the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Local news