Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Australian Shadows Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2011 Australian Shadows Awards have been announced. Paul Haines won the long fiction category for ‘The Past is a Bridge Best Left Burnt’ from The Last Days of Kali Yuga (Brimstone Press) and Amanda J Spedding won the short story category with her story ‘Shovel Man...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news