Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

BNZ Literary Awards announced

Julie Helean has won the $10,000 Katherine Mansfield Award for a short story, judged by Elizabeth Smither. The Prize was announced in Wellington on 18 September alongside three other Bank of New Zealand (BNZ) Literary Awards: Nicole Tan won the $1500 BNZ Novice Writer Award, for unpublished writers, judged by Laurence Fearnely....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news