Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2015 NSW Premier’s Literary Awards: Entries close Friday 31 October

The NSW Premier’s Literary Awards offers awards in the following categories: Christina Stead Prize for Fiction UTS Glenda Adams Award for New Writing Douglas Stewart Prize for Non-fiction Kenneth Slessor Prize for Poetry Patricia Wrightson Prize for Children’s Literature Ethel Turner Prize for Young People’s Literature Nick Enright Prize for...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds