Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2015 NSW Premier’s History Awards: Call for Entries

Entries are sought for the following categories: Australian History Prize ($15,000) Australian First World War History Prize (commemorative medallion) General History Prize ($15,000) New South Wales Community and Regional History Prize ($15,000) Young People’s History Prize ($15,000) Multimedia History Prize ($15,000) The winner of the Australian First World War History Prize will be chosen from a major published work submitted for the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds