Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
24 March 2022

 

Inoon wins 2022 ASA/HQ Commercial Fiction Prize

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) and HQ, a division of HarperCollins Publishers, have announced Ayesha Inoon as the winner of the 2022 ASA/HQ Commercial Fiction Prize for an unpublished... Read more
 

 

#LoveOzYA becomes registered charity

The Australian Young Adult Literature Alliance, a grassroots organisation established in 2015 to promote Australian youth literature and more popularly known by the hashtag #LoveOzYA, has become a registered charity... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Puncher & Wattmann acquires ‘Grimmish’ x

Puncher & Wattmann has acquired world rights to Michael Winkler’s previously self-published book Grimmish in a deal brokered by Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary. Described by Shaw as a ‘cult... Read more
 

 

Tóibín wins 2022 Folio Prize

Irish novelist Colm Tóibín has won the 2022 Rathbones Folio Prize, worth £30,000 (A$52,850), for his novel The Magician (Picador). Tóibín’s 10th novel traces the life of author, essayist, philanthropist and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share