Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
25 March 2022

 

SWF 2022 program announced

The program for the 2022 Sydney Writers’ Festival (SWF), which runs Monday 16 – Sunday 22 May, has been announced. Themed ‘Change My Mind’, the 25th SWF features 234 events... Read more
 

 

Collins awarded 2021 Leila St John Award

Ford Street Publishing founder Paul Collins has received the annual Leila St John Award, presented by the Victorian branch of the Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA). Collins is commended... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend, 26–27 March x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Childless (Sian Prior, Text) The Mirror Book (Charlotte Grimshaw, RHNZ Vintage)... Read more
 

 

Carnegie, Greenaway Medals 2022 shortlists announced

In the UK, the shortlists for this year’s Carnegie and Kate Greenaway Medals, celebrating outstanding achievement in children’s writing and illustration respectively, have been announced. The works shortlisted for the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share