Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
29 March 2022

 

Morison awarded 2022 Boundless Mentorship

Gamilaroi writer Judi Morison has won the 2022 Boundless Indigenous Writer’s Mentorship for her family saga ‘When Grandmothers Speak’. Set in Queensland and northern New South Wales in the 1950s,... Read more
 

 

AWW 2022: ‘energising and uplifting’ x

The 2022 Adelaide Writers’ Week (AWW), which ran from 5­–10 March in the Pioneer Women’s Memorial Garden, hosted 180 authors and 41 chairs across 108 sessions of open-air readings, panel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Republic of Consciousness Prize 2022 shortlist announced

In the UK, the shortlist for the 2022 Republic of Consciousness Prize for Small Presses has been announced. The books shortlisted for this year’s prize are: Dark Neighbourhood (Vanessa Onwuemezi,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share