Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
7 April 2022

 

Aurealis Awards 2021 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2021 Aurealis Awards, presented for science fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia, have been announced. Among the finalists are: Best horror novel The Bridge (J... Read more
 

 

Jaffé steps down from StoryFest x

Meredith Jaffé is stepping down from the role of president and festival director of NSW South Coast festival StoryFest to focus on her writing career. Curated by Jaffé since its... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins acquires Dalgarno novel x

HarperCollins has acquired ANZ rights to Paul Dalgarno’s second novel A Country of Eternal Light, in a deal brokered by Martin Shaw of Shaw Literary. Described by the publisher as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share