Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
8 April 2022

 

‘Crawdads’ tops Dymocks Top 101, BookTok titles dominate x

For the second year in a row, Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens (Corsair) is the number one book on Dymocks’ annual Top 101 online poll, while titles popular... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend, 9–10 April x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Auē (Becky Manawatu, Scribe) The Burnished Sun (Mirandi Riwoe, UQP) Judith... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

International Booker 2022 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2022 International Booker Prize, worth £50,000 (A$90k), has been announced. The shortlisted books are: Cursed Bunny (Bora Chung, trans by Anton Hur, Honford Star) A New Name:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share