Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
11 April 2022

 

Dymocks Adelaide relocates to Regent Theatre

Dymocks has announced its flagship Adelaide shop will move into the disused, heritage-listed Regent Theatre in Rundle Mall, reports InDaily. According to Dymocks, the relocation will involve a $1.5 million... Read more
 

 

Petraitis wins inaugural A&U Crime Fiction Prize x

Vikki Petraitis is the winner of the inaugural Allen & Unwin (A&U) Crime Fiction Prize for her debut crime fiction novel The Unbelieved. Petraitis, who has been writing true crime... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

New Baldacci thriller debuts at number seven x

Top 10 bestsellers             Bluey: Easter (Puffin) Bluey: More Easter fun! (Puffin) Wings of Fire #15: The Flames of Hope (Tui T Sutherland, Scholastic) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover,... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share