Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
20 April 2022

 

Overland announces Judith Wright Poetry Prize shortlist

The shortlist for the 2021 Overland Judith Wright Poetry Prize for new and emerging poets has been announced. The eight shortlisted poems are: ‘are you ready poem’ by Ender Baskan... Read more
 

 

Overland announces 2021 Neilma Sidney Short Story Prize shortlist

Overland has announced the shortlist for the 2021 Neilma Sidney Short Story Prize. The shortlisted stories, chosen from over 400 entries, are: ‘The Quake’ by Germain Canon ‘Trucked’ by Harmony... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Jhalak Prize 2022 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the UK’s Jhalak Prize and the Jhalak Children’s & Young Adult Prize for Black, Asian and minority ethnic (BAME) writers have been announced. The titles shortlisted for... Read more
 

 

Publishers Weekly’s 150th anniversary issue x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the 150th anniversary issue... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share