Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
27 April 2022

Booksellers’ Choice Book of the Year 2022 shortlists announced

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) has announced the shortlists for the 2022 Booksellers’ Choice Book of the Year Awards. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Adult fiction After Story... Read more
 

 

Molloy wins 2021 Anne Elder Award

Australian Poetry has announced Audrey Molloy’s The Important Things (Gallery Press) as the winner of the 2021 Anne Elder Award for a first book of poetry. According to the 2021 prize... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Local authors longlisted for CWA Daggers

Several Australia-based authors have been longlisted for the UK Crime Writers’ Association’s (CWA) 2022 Dagger Awards. Jacqueline Bublitz has been longlisted for the Gold Dagger for best novel for her... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share