Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
29 April 2022

 

Araluen wins Stella Prize for ‘Dropbear’

Evelyn Araluen has won the 2022 Stella Prize for Dropbear (UQP), the first time a poetry collection has won the award. In the prize’s 10th year, Araluen receives an additional... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend, 30 April – 1 May x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Elizabeth Finch (Julian Barnes, Jonathan Cape) Jack of Hearts: QX11594 (Jackie... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 

The Secret of Emu Field: Britain’s forgotten atomic tests in Australia

Award-winning author Elizabeth Tynan reveals the cataclysmic history of Emu Field—an atomic test site where a terrifying black mist brought death and sickness to Aboriginal populations in its path. The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share