Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
16 May 2022

 

Bublitz shortlisted for Gold Dagger

Australia-based author Jacqueline Bublitz has been shortlisted for the Gold Dagger, awarded to the best crime novel originally written in English by an author of any nationality, in the UK... Read more
 

 

Michael Gifkins Prize 2022 shortlist announced

Text Publishing and the New Zealand Society of Authors Te Puni Kaituhi O Aotearoa (PEN NZ Inc) have announced the shortlist for the 2022 Michael Gifkins Prize for an unpublished... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Curry memoir debuts at number one x

Top 10 bestsellers                         Lisa (Lisa Curry & Ellen Whinnett, HarperCollins) The Murder Rule (Dervla McTiernan, HarperCollins) The Bad Guys #15: Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (Aaron Blabey, Scholastic) Heartstopper... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share