Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
2 June 2022

 

NZ Book Awards for Children and Young Adults finalists announced

The finalists for the 2022 New Zealand Book Awards for Children and Young Adults have been announced. The shortlists in each category, chosen from a record 199 entries, are: Picture... Read more
 

PRH to publish Rutledge debut novel x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has acquired world rights to A Man and His Pride, a commercial fiction title by debut novelist Luke Rutledge, via Melanie Ostell Literary. PRH describes... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2022: Sam van der Plank x

The Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry.... Read more
 
 

The Red Witch

Katharine Susannah Prichard won fame for novels that broke new ground depicting Australian life. The Red Witch is a gripping narrative alert to the drama and tragedy of Prichard’s life. The Red... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share