Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
6 June 2022

 

KYD announces ‘New Australian Fiction’ contributors, new editor

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced the contributors to its annual short story anthology, New Australian Fiction. New Australian Fiction 2022, the fourth anthology in the series, is the first to be... Read more
 

 

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2022: Emily Hart x

The Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Heartstopper’ series secures overall top four spots x

Top 10 bestsellers                  Heartstopper Volume One (Alice Oseman, Hodder Children’s Books) Heartstopper Volume Two (Alice Oseman, Hodder Children’s Books) Heartstopper Volume Three (Alice Oseman, Hodder Children’s Books) Heartstopper Volume Four... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share