Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
9 June 2022

George Robertson Award 2022 winners announced

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) has announced the winners of the 2022 George Robertson Award, which recognises long and distinguished service to the publishing industry. The 2022 recipients are: Pam... Read more
 

 

Pantera acquires new Awad novel x

Pantera Press has acquired world rights to the novel Let Me Know When We Get There by Amal Awad, via Tara Wynne at Curtis Brown. Described by the publisher as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Canada’s Indigo Books sales up 17.4% in 2022

Canada’s largest bookshop chain Indigo Books & Music increased its sales by 17.4.% for the year ending 2 April, reports Publishers Weekly. The chain reported total sales of C$1.06 billion... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share