Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
21 June 2022

 

Nuzhat wins 2022 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction

Zarin Nuzhat is the winner of the 2022 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction for her story ‘Sanjida Learns to Drive’. Judges Julie Koh, Melissa Manning and Sonia Orchard said the... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires Alexander health titles in three-book deal x

Simon & Schuster (S&S) Australia has announced the acquisition of world rights to three health titles by health expert Preeya Alexander. Alexander is a practising GP based in Melbourne. Her... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Robertson wins Walter Scott Prize for ‘News of the Dead’

In the UK, James Robertson has won the £25,000 (A$44,000) Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction for News of the Dead (Hamish Hamilton), reports the Bookseller. News of the Dead, which... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share