Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
27 June 2022

 

Fraser to leave Fremantle Press x

Fremantle Press CEO Jane Fraser is leaving the publishing house after 15 years. Describing her time at Fremantle Press as ‘the highlight of my 35+ years in publishing’, Fraser said,... Read more
 

 

Brooks’s ‘Horse’ debuts at number nine x

Top 10 bestsellers Dirt Town (Hayley Scrivenor, Macmillan) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Heartstopper Volume One (Alice Oseman, Hodder Children’s Books) Bluey: Bluey and Bingo’s Fancy Restaurant Cookbook... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share