Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
28 June 2022

 

MWF announces first guests for 2022 festival

Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) has announced the first guests for the 2022 event, which will take place over four days spanning 8–11 September. Mohsin Hamid, author of the Booker-shortlisted novels... Read more
 

 

Adsett acquires The Authors’ Agent x

Alex Adsett Literary will acquire The Authors’ Agent from Brian Cook, effective from 1 July. Cook, who will stay with the agency for a 12-month transition period before retiring, said... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

New report on global digital book sales

A new report from Austrian publishing consultant Ruediger Wischenbart has analysed recent digital book sales trends in markets including Brazil, Italy, Spain, German-speaking countries and Latin America. Data in the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share