Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
30 June 2022

Complete our 2022 employment survey

Books+Publishing is conducting research on wages and working conditions in the Australian book industry for a series of feature articles. We last conducted this survey in 2018 and received an... Read more
 

 

Australia Council announces New York Publishers’ Program, Translation Fund recipients

The Australia Council has announced a delegation of rights sellers, literary agents and publishers to take part in the 2022 New York Publishers’ Program. The delegation, the largest in the history... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

CWF 2022 program announced

Canberra Writers Festival (CWF) has announced the full program for the 2022 event, which runs 10–14 August. After being cancelled in 2021 and held with a reduced number of events... Read more
 

 

Celestin wins Gold Dagger for ‘Sunset Swing’

In the UK, the winners of the Crime Writers’ Association Daggers awards for crime writing have been announced. Ray Celestin won the Gold Dagger, awarded to the best crime novel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share