Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
12 July 2022

B+P employment survey 2022

Books+Publishing‘s 2022 employment surveys will close at midnight, Friday, 15 July. If you are currently employed by a company in the book industry (e.g. publisher, bookshop, rights agency), please complete our employees’ survey here.... Read more
 

 

Griffith Review announces emerging voices competition winners

Griffith Review has announced the recipients of its second annual emerging voices writing competition. The winners of the Long and Short of It competition are: Stephanie Barham Melanie Myers Emily... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

KYD announces new creative nonfiction prize

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced a new creative nonfiction prize. Open exclusively to KYD subscribers, the KYD Creative Nonfiction Essay Prize will be judged by essayist Fiona Wright in... Read more
 

Arthur C Clarke Award shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Arthur C Clarke Award for science fiction book of the year, worth £2022 (A$3571), has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Deep Wheel Orcadia (Harry Josephine... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share