Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
14 July 2022

Last chance to complete our 2022 employment survey

Books+Publishing‘s 2022 employment surveys will close at midnight tonight, Friday, 15 July. If you are currently employed by a company in the book industry (e.g. publisher, bookshop, rights agency), please complete our employees’ survey... Read more
 

 

Nash to step down from Booktopia executive management x

The board of Booktopia Group has given founder and CEO Tony Nash notice to step away from executive management of the company. Current CFO Geoff Stalley has been appointed interim... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

National Biography Award 2022 shortlist announced

The State Library of New South Wales (SLNSW) has announced the shortlist for the $25,000 National Biography Award. The shortlisted books are: Car Crash: A memoir (Lech Blaine, Black Inc.) Home... Read more
 

 

Affirm acquires Barron debut novel ‘Golden Days’ x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to Golden Days, the debut novel by Aotearoa New Zealand author Caroline Barron, via Nadine Rubin Nathan of High Spot Literary. Described by the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share