Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
18 July 2022

 

Batt awarded Reading Australia fellowship

The Copyright Agency has named Jantiena Batt, a deputy principal working within the ACT Education Directorate, as the 2022 Reading Australia Fellow for Teachers of English Literacy. Batt receives a... Read more
 

 

New Wolf Girl debuts at number one x

Top 10 bestsellers Wolf Girl 7: Crash Course (Anh Do, A&U) Where the Crawdads Sing (Delia Owens, Corsair) Pig the Rebel (Aaron Blabey, Scholastic) Lying Beside You (Michael Robotham, Hachette)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Orwell Prizes 2022 winners announced

In the UK, journalist Sally Hayden and novelist Claire Keegan have won the 2022 Orwell Prizes. Hayden was awarded the Orwell Prize for Political Writing for My Fourth Time, We... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share