Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
19 July 2022

 

PANZ Book Design Awards 2022 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2022 Publishers Association of New Zealand (PANZ) Book Design Awards have been announced. Finalists were announced in 10 categories including: Best illustrated book Bill Hammond: Across... Read more
 

 

HarperCollins acquires two crime novels by Lando x

HarperCollins has acquired ANZ rights to two novels by Veronica Lando, via Benjamin Paz at Curtis Brown. The first book, The Drowning Girls, is a ‘darkly absorbing’ mystery set in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

All That’s Left Unsaid (Tracey Lien, HQ Fiction, September) x

Brutally murdered inside a restaurant on the night of his high-school graduation, Ky Tran’s brother, Denny, has suffered a ‘bad death’. It is 1996, and when Ky (pronounced ‘key’) travels... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share