Book Buzz
Image. Advertisement:
Book Buzz is a promotional newsletter supported by the publisher.

 

This new series about a bewildered sloth and a sly old fox is perfect for adults and children who like their picture books funny and more than a bit cheeky.

 

About the author

Ben Sanders toils away in his mid-century studio in Ballarat, Victoria where he illustrates for clients such as Apple, the Wall Street Journal and Harrods of London.

He has recently returned from several years living in the High Andes of Bolivia, where he worked with BiblioWorks—an organisation that assists street kids and establishes libraries in remote areas.

Ben is best known for his vibrant characters on the Natural Confectionery Co. packs and for his acclaimed first children’s picture book, I’ve an Uncle Ivan.

 

Watch Ben create ‘My Book (Not Yours)’

 

 

Reading copy giveaway

Get your hands on a copy of My Book (Not Yours) and pick your team! Email childrens.books@hachette.com.au with ‘Lento & Fox’ in the subject line for your chance to secure one of five copies.

My Book (Not Yours) by Ben Sanders
HB 9780734419040, June 2019, $24.99
Published by Lothian

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share