Book Buzz
Image. Advertisement:
Book Buzz is a promotional newsletter supported by the publishers.

 

About the author

Brett Kelly is the founder and CEO of Kelly+Partners Chartered Accountants, the ASX-listed largest private business specialist accounting network in the greater Sydney area. He’s the best-selling author of several books including the new release, Investment Wisdom (Clown Publishing), featuring interviews with leading Australian money managers on what it takes to be an excellent custodian of other people’s wealth in any market.

 

About the book

What can we learn from some of Australia’s most successful investors? Can they show us insights into business, life, as well as investing? In these nine revealing interviews, Australia’s leading lights in investing share why they are in the business of managing money, what it is they do to seek to be an excellent custodian of other people’s wealth, and how they go about their process of investing. The result is Investment Wisdom, a deeper understanding for the reader who is serious about growing their ability to comprehend the world of investing. For more information on Brett’s books visit here.

 

Reading copy giveaway

Be one of the first to read Investment Wisdom. Email us for your chance to receive one of 10 preview copies.

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share