Book Buzz
Image. Advertisement:
Book Buzz is a promotional newsletter supported by the publishers.

 

We have so many incredible books heading your way, but for now we’d like to introduce you to our TOP 10.

Some are from authors new to the land of books, while others are highly anticipated offerings from much-loved favourites.

One thing’s for sure – they’ll all delight readers across Australia.

Now, without further ado… meet the TOP 10 of 2020.

 

Watch the showreel here

 

Learn more about our TOP 10 here

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share