Book Buzz
Image. Advertisement:
Book Buzz is a promotional newsletter supported by the publishers.

 

Joyful new and recent books
for all the family

 

Welcome, Baby, to This World
Jess Racklyeft
(September, $19.99)

An exquisite gift for new parents and their bubs.

 

Busy Beaks
Sarah Allen
(October, $19.99)

Spend time with Australia’s most vibrant feathered friends.

 

There’s Only One Friend Like You
Jess Racklyeft
(December, $19.99)

There’s never been a better time to celebrate friendship.

 

The Grandest Bookshop in the World
Amelia Mellor
(October, $19.99)

Dive into the bestselling local middle-grade fantasy since Nevermoor.

 

Sing Me the Summer
Jane Godwin and Alison Lester
(November, $24.99)

A welcome and well-earned treat from Jane Godwin and Alison Lester!

 

Free book to any Melbourne store

In celebration of a summer like no other, we’ll send a free book to any Melbourne store that emails Affirm Press with ‘Huzzah’ as the subject.

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share