Book Buzz
Image. Advertisement:
Book Buzz is a promotional newsletter supported by the publishers.

 

BELLA, BE BRAVE.
TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE.
BELLA, BE BOLD.
TIME TO FIND YOUR VOICE.

 

Bella has so much to say, but she’s just too shy. If only she could be more like her confident sister, Stella. Then one day Bella’s mum brings her to the local choir. Could it finally be Bella’s time to shine?

An empowering book about finding your voice from one of Australia’s best-loved stars, Rebel Wilson.

 

Rebel Wilson is an Australian actor, writer and producer who has established herself as one of Hollywood’s most sought-after entertainers, endearing audiences worldwide with her distinct humour while championing new narratives for women.

Rebel has appeared in Pitch Perfect, BridesmaidsJojo Rabbit and the film adaptation of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s acclaimed musical Cats. Rebel also produced and starred in Isn’t It Romantic and The Hustle.

Rebel was host and Executive Producer of LOL: Last One Laughing, the first Australian Amazon Original series. Bella the Brave is her debut book series for children.

For the latest news on Rebel:

 

Click the image below to hear a special message from Rebel Wilson!

 

Get your hands on a copy of Bella the Brave before it hits shelves! Email Hachette for your chance to secure one of five copies.

 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share