Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 July 2020

 

Speech Pathology Australia book awards 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2020 Speech Pathology Australia Book of the Year Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Birth to three years Are These Hen’s... Read more
 

 

Queensland Poetry Festival Awards 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2020 Queensland Poetry Festival (QPF) awards have been announced. The shortlisted poets in each category are: Thomas Shapcott Poetry Prize for an Unpublished Manuscript Hailey Bonner... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:  

 

Owusu wins 2020 £10,000 Desmond Elliott Prize

Derek Owusu has won the Desmond Elliott Prize for first-time novelists for his verse novel That Reminds Me (#Merky Books). Owusu’s book, the semi-autobiographical story of a British-Ghanaian boy called... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share