Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 May 2019

Four authors to promote Oz crime fiction in US

Four Australian writers will travel to the US to promote Australian crime writing, after receiving a $25,000 career development grant last week. Sulari Gentill, Robert Gott, Jock Serong and Emma... Read more

Scribe acquires Madeleine Ryan’s debut novel x

Scribe has acquired UK and Commonwealth rights to debut literary novel A Room Called Earth by Australian writer Madeleine Ryan, via Barbara Zitwer of the Barbara J Zitwer Agency. The... Read more

Antrobus wins Folio Prize for poetry collection ‘The Perseverance’

In the UK, poet Raymond Antrobus has won the £30,000 (A$55,260) Rathbones Folio Prize for his collection The Perseverance (Penned In The Margins), becoming the first poet to win the... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share