Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 July 2021

 

NT Writers Fest launches 2021 program, new residency for NT writers

The program for the 2021 NT Writers Festival (NTWF), which will be held at the Olive Pink Botanic Garden in Mparntwe/Alice Springs from 26–29 August, has been announced. Storytellers from... Read more
 

Mary Gilmore Award 2021 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2021 Mary Gilmore Award, for the best first book of poetry published in the previous year, has been announced. The shortlisted books are: Cadaver Dog (Luke... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Taylor, Wasley receive 2022 KSP residencies

The Katharine Susannah Prichard (KSP) Writers’ Centre in the Perth Hills has announced Josephine Taylor as its 2022 Emerging Writer-in-Residence and Sasha Wasley as its Established Writer-in-Residence. KSP’s residency program... Read more
 

 

Booker Prize 2021 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2021 Booker Prize has been announced. The 13 books longlisted for the £50,000 (A$93,600) prize are: A Passage North (Anuk Arudpragasam, Granta) Second Place (Rachel Cusk,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share