Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 May 2020

 

Library index: popularity of Aus books grows, ‘huge spike’ in ebook, audiobook borrowing

Books by Australian authors make up 12 of the top 20 most borrowed books according to the 2020 Civica Libraries Index, produced by the Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA)... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Four top 10 titles for Bluey x

Bluey: Big Backyard and Bluey: The Creek are first and second respectively on this week’s bestseller chart, having flipped their positions from last week. There are another two Bluey titles... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

UK publishers prepare for crowded autumn release schedule

In the UK, publishers are preparing to battle for shelf space and media attention due to the number of key spring and summer titles shifting into the European autumn, reports... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share