Daily Newsletter
3 February 2016

Book Depository confirms local supply

Amazon-owned online bookseller the Book Depository has confirmed it has set up local supply of Australian titles, with packing and distribution from Melbourne-based logistics company DAI Post. In a statement,... Read more

Random House to publish novel by ‘Marching Powder’ author

Random House Australia will publish the first novel by Australian-born Marching Powder-author Rusty Young in October. The Work of Other Men, set in Colombia, is ‘the story of one young... Read more

Ebook sales down 2.4% for ‘big five’

In the UK, ebook sales for the big five publishers—Penguin Random House (PRH), Hachette, HarperCollins, Pan Macmillan and Simon & Schuster—have all declined in the past year, reports the Bookseller.... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share