Daily Newsletter
11 February 2016

Two WA Dymocks stores close x

Dymocks stores in two Perth shopping centres—Carousel in Cannington and Midland Gate in Midland—closed on 3 February. Both stores were owned by the same franchise owner. Dymocks MD Steve Cox... Read more
 

Inaugural Short Story Festival to be held in Perth in October

The first Australian Short Story Festival will be held at the Centre for Stories and other inner-city venues in Perth from 21-23 October. The festival is organised by a committee... Read more
 

SWF 2016 schools program announced

The Sydney Writers’ Festival (SWF) has announced the authors and illustrators participating in its 2016 Primary and Secondary School Days programs, to be held from 16 to 20 May. Writer... Read more
 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

 

Harry Potter play to be published in July

The script of J K Rowling’s forthcoming play Harry Potter and the Cursed Child will be published on 31 July following the play’s opening in London on 30 July. Harry... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share