Daily Newsletter
18 February 2016

Established authors to sell their ebooks on new Wuthering Ink portal x

Wuthering Ink, an online store for established authors to sell their ebooks to consumers, has been launched. Created by authors Sue Woolfe and Bem Le Hunte, the store allows published... Read more

Aurealis Awards 2015 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2015 Aurealis Awards, presented for science-fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia, have been announced. Among the categories are: Fantasy novel In the Skin of a... Read more

PRH acquires supernatural YA series ‘Valentine’ from AAPS

Penguin Random House Australia has acquired the rights to debut author Jodi McAlister’s supernatural YA series ‘Valentine’ in a multi-book deal from Alex Adsett Publishing Services. The series follows four... Read more

PEN Pinter Prize opens to Commonwealth writers

The PEN Pinter Prize, awarded annually to a writer of ‘outstanding literary merit’, has extended its eligibility to include Commonwealth and Irish writers, after previously being open only to British... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share