Daily Newsletter
23 February 2016

Lee awarded inaugural Kat Muscat Fellowship

Brisbane-based writer Bri Lee has been awarded the inaugural Kat Muscat Fellowship, which was set up by Express Media in honour of former Voiceworks editor Kat Muscat. Lee, a 25-year-old... Read more

Fremantle Press creates anniversary shelving for local bookstores

Fremantle Press has kicked off its 40th anniversary celebrations by fitting out a number of local bookstores with branded shelving. Marketing and communications manager Claire Miller told Books+Publishing that Boffins... Read more

Nebula Awards 2015 nominees announced

In the US, the 2015 Nebula Awards nominees have been announced. Seven books are nominated in the fiction category: Raising Caine (Charles E Gannon, Baen Books); The Fifth Season (N... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share