Daily Newsletter
26 February 2016

OzCo VIP guests announced for 2016 SWF

The Australia Council for the Arts has announced the guests attending the 2016 Visiting International Publishers (VIP) Program, to be held during the Sydney Writers’ Festival in May. The guests... Read more

New Macmillan Education website allows teachers to create custom workbooks

Macmillan Education’s custom publisher Flexibooks has launched a new website that allows teachers to create custom-made print and digital workbooks. Teachers can create custom workbooks in health and physical education,... Read more

New ‘Books+Publishing’ reviews out now

Books+Publishing’s latest Reviews newsletter contains 13 reviews of books publishing in April and May 2016. Two books received five stars from our reviewers: Helen Garner’s nonfiction collection Everywhere I Look... Read more

‘Girl Online’ voted UK schoolchildren’s favourite book; Kinney favourite author

In the UK, YouTube personality Zoella’s Girl Online (Puffin) has been voted the most popular book by secondary school children, reports the Guardian. The finding was released as part of... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share