Daily Newsletter
16 March 2016

Readings Children’s Book Prize 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Readings Children’s Book Prize for 2016 has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: 88 Lime Street (Denise Kirby, Omnibus) The Bad Guys (Aaron Blabey, Scholastic) The... Read more
 

2016 Grimshaw Sargeson Fellows announced

New Zealand writers Diana Wichtel and Breton Dukes are the recipients of the 2016 Grimshaw Sargeson Fellowship. Wichtel and Dukes will each receive NZ$20,000 (A$17,711) and tenure at the Sargeson... Read more
 

Carnegie, Greenaway medals 2016 shortlists announced

In the UK, the Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals (CILIP) has announced the shortlists for the 2016 Carnegie and Kate Greenaway medals. The eight books on this year’s... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share