Daily Newsletter
22 March 2016

PRH to publish Treasure’s nonfiction book ‘Down the Dirt Roads’

Penguin Random House (PRH) will publish Rachael Treasure’s first nonfiction book Down the Dirt Roads in November. The publisher described Down the Dirt Roads as ‘a celebration of life on... Read more

Ernest Scott Prize 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 Ernest Scott Prize for history, presented by the University of Melbourne’s Faculty of Arts, has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Entanglements of Empire (Tony... Read more

Clunes Booktown Festival 2016 program announced

The program for the 2016 Clunes Booktown Festival, to be held from 30 April to 1 May in Clunes, Victoria, has been announced. This year the festival celebrates its 10th... Read more

James Patterson to release short novels for non-readers

James Patterson is working with his US publisher Little, Brown to release a new line of short novels aimed at non-readers and readers who don’t want to invest time in... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share