Daily Newsletter
30 March 2016

Booktopia appoints advisers ahead of potential $150m IPO x

Booktopia has appointed investment banks Ord Minnett and Morgans as lead advisers as it targets an initial public offering (IPO) for the second half of the year. The online bookstore... Read more

Zusak tops Dymocks 101 reader poll for third year in a row

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (Picador) has topped the Dymocks Top 101 books of all time list for the third year in a row. Twenty three Australian books made... Read more

Oz authors nominated for 2016 RITA Awards

Two Australian authors have been nominated for the 2016 RITA Awards, presented by Romance Writers of America (RWA) for ‘excellence in published romance novels and novellas’. M J Scott is... Read more

Children’s category driving global print book sales

Growth in the children’s category is driving growth in the global print book market, Nielsen’s global managing director Jonathan Stolper told the Nielsen Book Insights Conference in London last week.... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share