Daily Newsletter
11 April 2016

Co-op opens six SA stores

The Co-op has opened four stores at the University of South Australia and will open two more at Flinders and Adelaide universities by the end of the month. The stores... Read more

Bestsellers this week

The Treehouse Fun Book by Jill Griffiths, Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton (Pan) has climbed from fifth to first place in this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart—also making it this... Read more

UK book exports fall on the back of weak sales in the US, Australasia

UK book exports fell three percent in 2015 due in part to a weak market in the US, reports the Bookseller. Total exports were worth £1.4bn (A$2.62bn), down from £1.5bn... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share