Daily Newsletter
12 April 2016

New Copyright Agency fund to support mid-to-late career authors

The Copyright Agency has announced a new fund to support mid-to-late career authors and visual artists. The Create Career Fund will offer two $50,000 rounds each year, comprised of grants... Read more

‘Enthusiastic’ response to inaugural Rock & Roll Writers Festival x

The inaugural Rock & Roll Writers Festival, which was held at The Brightside in Brisbane from 2-3 April, received ‘enthusiastic coverage and feedback’ from media and audiences, according to Fiona... Read more

Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction has been announced. The six shortlisted titles (which include three debuts) are: Ruby (Cynthia Bond, Hodder & Stoughton), The Green... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share