Daily Newsletter
3 June 2016

‘Chasing Shadows’ wins UK Sports Book Award

Australian authors Tim Lane and Elliot Cartledge have won the Cricket Book of the Year award at the UK Cross Sports Book Awards, for Chasing Shadows (Hardie Grant), a biography... Read more

King to leave MUP to form PR agency x

Melbourne University Publishing (MUP) marketing and publicity manager Terri King is leaving the company after 10 years. King told Books+Publishing she will be joining forces with former MUP publicist Dina Kluska and... Read more

New ‘Books+Publishing Junior’ reviews out now

Books+Publishing’s latest Junior newsletter contains 10 reviews of books publishing in July and August 2016. Author Chris Owen and illustrator Chris Nixon’s picture book Pandamonia (Fremantle Press, August) received five... Read more

YA Book Prize 2016 winner annouced

The Bookseller’s 2016 YA Book Prize has been awarded to free-verse novel One by Sarah Crossan (Bloomsbury). Crossnan’s winning novel is about ‘conjoined twins Grace and Tippi, who, after years of... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share