Daily Newsletter
8 June 2016

NZ Book Awards for Children and Young Adults 2016 finalists announced

The finalists for this year’s New Zealand Book Awards for Children and Young Adults have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Young adult fiction Battlesaurus: Rampage at Waterloo... Read more
 

Letters to Tiptree

 

Australian publisher named finalist at British Fantasy Awards

An anthology by Australian speculative-fiction publisher Twelfth Planet Press has been named a finalist in the British Fantasy Awards. Letters to Tiptree, which is edited by Alexandra Pierce and Alisa... Read more
 

Author Earnings’ Amazon sales report expands scope to cover more than 1m titles

Independent website Author Earnings has expanded the scope of its latest quarterly report on Amazon print, audio and ebook sales to take into account titles outside the Amazon bestseller lists,... Read more
 

Literary Hub launches review aggregation site Book Marks

US website Literary Hub has launched a new section of its site that aggregates book reviews from over 70 sources, called Book Marks. Pitched by Literary Hub as the ‘Rotten... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share