Daily Newsletter
20 June 2016

RWA awards 2016 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2016 Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) Romantic Book of the Year awards, known as the ‘RUBYs’, have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Long... Read more
 

PANZ Book Design Awards 2016 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the Publishers Association of New Zealand (PANZ) Book Design Awards have been announced. The titles shortlisted in the best designed cover category are: 101 Works of Art... Read more
 

Warner wins 2016 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction

Lip magazine’s 2016 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction has been presented to Katy Warner for her story ‘One Hundred and Fifty Seconds’. The award, now in its fourth year, is... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week

Jojo Moyes’ Me Before You film tie-in (Michael Joseph) has retained its top spot in this week’s overall bestsellers chart, with the B-format paperback edition (Michael Joseph) also in the... Read more
 

Hachette UK acquires mobile games studio Neon Play

Hachette UK has bought mobile games development studio Neon Play in a ‘substantial acquisition’ that could be the ‘one of several’ purchases in the apps market for the publisher, reports... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share