Daily Newsletter
1 July 2016

 

Lonely Planet opens new headquarters

Lonely Planet’s new headquarters in the inner-city suburb of Carlton, Melbourne opened this week. The offices are across levels two and three of The Malt Store building, the former Carlton... Read more
 

Nash named in top 10 influencers on Oz retail ecommerce sector

Booktopia CEO Tony Nash has been named at number nine on a list of Australia’s top 30 influencers on the retail ecommerce sector in Australia and New Zealand. Nash was... Read more
 

New Books+Publishing reviews out now

Books+Publishing’s latest Reviews newsletter contains 19 reviews of books publishing in July to September 2016. Two books scored the maximum five stars from reviewers: Melina Marchetta’s first novel for adults... Read more
 

PRH to launch ‘Penguin Living’ events

In the UK, Penguin Random House (PRH) is launching a series of lifestyle events under the brand Penguin Living, reports the Bookseller. The events will promote authors and experts specialising... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share